Phonics Workbook Unit 6



This unit is part of a six-part phonics course. Unit 6 focuses on ‘r’ controlled vowel sounds, other special sounds and special spelling patterns.

The workbook cover page has been saved in color and black and white.

Breakdown of the units:

Unit 1 – The Alphabet.
Unit 2 – Blending letters.
Unit 3 – Short vowels.
Unit 4 – Blends, digraphs and plural sounds.
Unit 5 – Long vowels.
Unit 6 – Special sounds.

This resource comes with a single user license and may not be reproduced, resold, redistributed or altered in any form.

© English Unite 2018



Additional information

File Size

27 MB

File Type


Number of Pages



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.